Look At 2013 Mr Olympia Results

Mr Olympia
2013 Mr. Olympia Qualified

Name                              Country
Curry, Brandon                 USA
Cutler, Jay                        USA
Elssbiay, Mamdouh                Egypt
Greene, Kai                        USA
Heath, Phil                        USA
Jackson, Dexter                USA
Martinez, Victor                Dominican Republic
McMillan, Cedric                USA
Piotrkowicz, Robert                Poland
Rhoden, Shawn                USA
Warren, Branch                USA
Winklaar, Roelly                Curacao
Wolf, Dennis                        Germany
Men's Open Point Standings

Placing        Name                       Country                Points
1          Freeman, Toney                 USA                          30
2 Jackson, Johnnie                         USA                         20
3 Pakulski, Ben                                 Canada                  11
4 Nunn, Ed                                         USA                          9
5 Delarosa, Jonathan                         USA                         6
6     Yamagishi, Hidetada                         Japan                  5
6 Kefalianos, Michael                         Australia                  5
8 Abbaspour, Baito                         Iran                          4
8 Morel, Juan                                 USA                          4
8 Abiad, Fouad                                 Canada                  4
8 Beyeke, Lionel                                 France                  4
12 Willmore, Bill                                 USA                          3
12 Rockel, Ronny                                 Germany                  2
12 DeVis, Clarence                         Belgium                  2
12 McGrath, Frank                         Canada                  2
12 Obaid, Essa                                 UAE                        2
17 Sadek, Ivan                                 Australia                  1
17 Smalls, Fred                                 USA                          1
17 Toth, Daniel                                 Hungary                  1
17 Bannout, Moe                                 Lebanon                  1

Mr Olympia Winners

2012                Phil Heath               Las Vegas, NV
2011                Phil Heath               Las Vegas, NV
2010         Jay Culter               Las Vegas, NV
2009         Jay Cutler               Las Vegas, NV
2008         Dexter Jackson       Las Vegas, NV
2007         Jay Cutler               Las Vegas, NV
2006         Jay Cutler               Las Vegas, NV
2005 Ronnie Coleman       Las Vegas, NV
2004 Ronnie Coleman       Las Vegas, NV
2003 Ronnie Coleman       Las Vegas, NV
2002 Ronnie Coleman       Las Vegas, NV
2001 Ronnie Coleman       Las Vegas, NV
2000 Ronnie Coleman       Las Vegas, NV
1999 Ronnie Coleman       Las Vegas, NV
1998 Ronnie Coleman       New York, NY
1997 Dorian Yates               Los Angeles, CA
1996 Dorian Yates               Chicago, IL
1995 Dorian Yates               Atlanta, GA
1994 Dorian Yates               Atlanta, GA
1993 Dorian Yates               Atlanta, GA
1992 Dorian Yates              Helsinki, Finland
1991 Lee Haney              Orlando, FL
1990 Lee Haney              Chicago, IL
1989 Lee Haney              Rimini, Italy
1988 Lee Haney              Los Angeles, CA
1987 Lee Haney             Gothenburg, Sweden
1986 Lee Haney             Columbus, OH
1985 Lee Haney             Brussels, Belgium
1984 Lee Haney             New York, NY
1983 Samir Bannout             Germany
1982 Chris Dickerson     London, England
1981 Franco Columbu   Columbus, OH
1980 Arnold Schwarzen   Sydney, Australia
1979 Frank Zane           Columbus, OH
1978 Frank Zane           Columbus, OH
1977 Frank Zane           Columbus, OH
1976 Franco Columbu   Columbus, OH
1975 Arnold Schwarzen   Pretoria, South Africa
1974 Arnold Schwarzen   New York, NY
1973 Arnold Schwarzen   New York, NY
1972 Arnold Schwarzen   Essen, Germany
1971 Arnold Schwarzen   Paris France
1970 Arnold Schwarzen   New York, NY
1969 Sergio Oliva           New York, NY
1968 Sergio Oliva           New York, NY
1967 Sergio Oliva           New York, NY
1966 Larry Scott           New York, NY
1965 Larry Scott           New York, NY

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Some of the photos on this site are owned by somebody. If you see any of your photos, you can let me know so that I can acknowledge it, or if you object to it, I can remove it altogether. If any copyright holder objects to their articles being placed on this site it will be removed upon request. Any correction or more info on these wallpapers will kindly be appreciated. Contact Me at safder_khan52@yahoo.com